LIKTA
more-news-arrow-hover more-news-arrow
More
news

Digital Innovation Network project partners invite you to international CEF Digital Building Blocks discussion seminar which takes place in Tallinn, 24 April 2019 10:00 – 16:00 at the Joint Ministry building in Suur-Ameerika 1 (room Tamm). AGENDA REGISTRATION Seminar is for free and main language is English. First half of the day is focusing on presentations […]

DIGINNO Best Digital Transformation Practices Sworn Notary Online – any Notarial Service in a Convenient Place and Time The Council of Sworn Notaries of Latvia The Council of Sworn Notaries of Latvia is a representational and supervisory institution of sworn notaries, as well as administrative and executive institution. It represents sworn notaries of Latvia and […]

DIGINNO Best Digital Transformation Practices VALPRO digitization Continuous changes to energy efficient production and environmentally friendly management. Universal equipment manufacturing VALPRO Ltd. is one of the largest metal processing companies in The Baltic States with specialization in manufacturing of metal fuel cans, cylinders for fire extinguishers and other systems and providing periodic inspection of gas […]

board

signe
balina

President
Signe.Balina@lu.lv


juris
binde

Vicepresident − electronic communications, LIKTA representation in LDDK (Employers’ Confederation of Latvia)
Juris.Binde@lmt.lv

janis
bokta

Electronic identity, electronic communications issues and their coordination between industry associations
janis.bokta@gmail.com

eva
butane

E-government and e-services development, co-operation with start-ups
Eva.Butane@rixtech.lv

uldis
dzenis

Information society development, research and innovation at national and international level Uldis@tilde.lv

martins
gatavins

IT project management and best practice, e-invoicing and digital economy, cybersecurity gatavins@gmail.com

juris
gulbis

Electronic communications, information society development, e-skills and ICT education, co-operation with start-ups Juris.Gulbis@tet.lv


mara
jakobsone

Vicepresident, information society development and e-skills, foreign affairs and international cooperation Mara@likta.lv


armands
magone

E-government, e-services development and information society development Armands.Magone@gmail.com

toms
meisitis

Associated member section Toms.Meisitis@tet.lv


gatis
oss

It Cluster Section
gatis.oss@itbaltic.com

renate
strazdina

Co-operation with research institutions and innovations, digital economy, e-skills and ICT education Renate.Strazdina@microsoft.com


team

Andris
melnudris

Managing director
andris@likta.lv

inese
krilova

Deputy managing director
inese@likta.lv

elita
ozolina

Training project coordinator
elita@likta.lv

rita
karlsone

Training project coordinator
rita@likta.lv

katrina
lipsane

Marketing project manager
katrina@likta.lv

LIKTA event
Member event
National event
Other events