LIKTA
more-news-arrow-hover more-news-arrow
More
news

VALMIERAS STIKLA ŠĶIEDRA, AS and its subsidiaries is of the leading glass fibre manufacturers in Europe, with more than 55 years of experience in the production of glass fibre. VALMIERA GLASS GROUP faced following business needs — comprehensive real-time information on the production process and results, up-to-date information for decision making processes and timely records […]

CEPIS celebrates 30 years as principal network for ICT professionals in Europe CEPIS marked its 30th anniversary on 10 May, bringing members and stakeholders together for an event in the Hilton Brussels Grand Place hotel dedicated to best practices in digital skills development in Europe. The session was co-hosted with digital skills certification body, ECDL […]

Digital Innovation Network project partners invite you to international CEF Digital Building Blocks discussion seminar which takes place in Tallinn, 24 April 2019 10:00 – 16:00 at the Joint Ministry building in Suur-Ameerika 1 (room Tamm). AGENDA REGISTRATION Seminar is for free and main language is English. First half of the day is focusing on presentations […]

board

signe
balina

President
Signe.Balina@lu.lv


juris
binde

Vicepresident − electronic communications, LIKTA representation in LDDK (Employers’ Confederation of Latvia)
Juris.Binde@lmt.lv

janis
bokta

Electronic identity, electronic communications issues and their coordination between industry associations
janis.bokta@gmail.com

eva
butane

E-government and e-services development, co-operation with start-ups
Eva.Butane@rixtech.lv

uldis
dzenis

Information society development, research and innovation at national and international level Uldis@tilde.lv

martins
gatavins

IT project management and best practice, e-invoicing and digital economy, cybersecurity gatavins@gmail.com

juris
gulbis

Electronic communications, information society development, e-skills and ICT education, co-operation with start-ups Juris.Gulbis@tet.lv


mara
jakobsone

Vicepresident, information society development and e-skills, foreign affairs and international cooperation Mara@likta.lv


armands
magone

E-government, e-services development and information society development Armands.Magone@gmail.com

toms
meisitis

Associated member section Toms.Meisitis@tet.lv


gatis
oss

It Cluster Section
gatis.oss@itbaltic.com

renate
strazdina

Co-operation with research institutions and innovations, digital economy, e-skills and ICT education Renate.Strazdina@microsoft.com


team

Andris
melnudris

Managing director
andris@likta.lv

inese
krilova

Deputy managing director
inese@likta.lv

elita
ozolina

Training project coordinator
elita@likta.lv

rita
karlsone

Training project coordinator
rita@likta.lv

katrina
lipsane

Marketing project manager
katrina@likta.lv

MTWTFSSu
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
LIKTA event
Member event
National event
Other events