LIKTA

board

signe
balina

President
Signe.Balina@lu.lv


juris
binde

Vicepresident − electronic communications, LIKTA representation in LDDK (Employers’ Confederation of Latvia)
Juris.Binde@lmt.lv

eva
butane

E-government and e-services development, co-operation with start-ups Eva.Butane@rixtech.lv


uldis
dzenis

Information society development, research and innovation at national and international level
Uldis@tilde.lv

martins
gatavins

IT project management and best practice, e-invoicing and digital economy, cybersecurity
gatavins@gmail.com

elmars
gengers

IT Cluster section elmars.gengers@gmail.com

juris
gulbis

Electronic communications, information society development, e-skills and ICT education, co-operation with start-ups Juris.Gulbis@lattelecom.lv


mara
jakobsone

Vicepresident, information society development and e-skills, foreign affairs and international cooperation Mara@likta.lv


armands
magone

E-government, e-services development and information society development Armands.Magone@gmail.com

toms
meisitis

Associated member section Toms.Meisitis@lattelecom.lv


mikus
ozols

Electronic communications and coordination between industry NGOs, cloud services
Mikus.Ozols@telia.lv

renate
strazdina

Co-operation with research institutions and innovations, digital economy, e-skills and ICT education Renate.Strazdina@microsoft.com


team

Andris
melnudris

Managing director
andris@likta.lv

inese
krilova

Deputy managing director
ines@likta.lv

elita
ozolina

Training project coordinator
elita@likta.lv

rita
karlsone

Training project coordinator
rita@likta.lv

katrina
lipsane

Marketing project manager
katrina@likta.lv

MTWTFSSu
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
LIKTA event
Member event
National event
Other events