LIKTA
more-news-arrow-hover more-news-arrow
More
news

Ecolines Operators Workspace (OWS) For Passenger Carrier’s ECOLINES Operators Efficiency and Customer Service Transportation and Logistics ECOLINES is the biggest passenger carrier in the Baltic States, providing bus rides to 21 countries and more than 200 cities across Eastern and Western Europe. The company is already running business in the passenger transport market for 20 […]

DIGINNO Industry digitization conference  under the motto Making Industry 4.0 real, which will take place in Lithuania (Kaunas) on 20th March 2019. Most of the presentations will introduce real examples from companies’ activities and business solutions: what challenges and transformations they faced, how much investments they needed, and what returns are already gained or expected in the future […]

show casE: KNOW YOUR CUSTOMER 13.02.2019.  Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Peldu Street 25, Room 409 REGISTRATION AGENDA Envisioning „TO-BE“ Withing DIGINNO project it is decided to use the principles of service design to develop the e-services. Hence, the first step is to envision the „TO-BE“ as all parties need to agree what is the […]

board

signe
balina

President
Signe.Balina@lu.lv


juris
binde

Vicepresident − electronic communications, LIKTA representation in LDDK (Employers’ Confederation of Latvia)
Juris.Binde@lmt.lv

janis
bokta

Electronic identity, electronic communications issues and their coordination between industry associations
janis.bokta@gmail.com

eva
butane

E-government and e-services development, co-operation with start-ups
Eva.Butane@rixtech.lv

uldis
dzenis

Information society development, research and innovation at national and international level Uldis@tilde.lv

martins
gatavins

IT project management and best practice, e-invoicing and digital economy, cybersecurity gatavins@gmail.com

juris
gulbis

Electronic communications, information society development, e-skills and ICT education, co-operation with start-ups Juris.Gulbis@tet.lv


mara
jakobsone

Vicepresident, information society development and e-skills, foreign affairs and international cooperation Mara@likta.lv


armands
magone

E-government, e-services development and information society development Armands.Magone@gmail.com

toms
meisitis

Associated member section Toms.Meisitis@tet.lv


gatis
oss

It Cluster Section
gatis.oss@itbaltic.com

renate
strazdina

Co-operation with research institutions and innovations, digital economy, e-skills and ICT education Renate.Strazdina@microsoft.com


team

Andris
melnudris

Managing director
andris@likta.lv

inese
krilova

Deputy managing director
inese@likta.lv

elita
ozolina

Training project coordinator
elita@likta.lv

rita
karlsone

Training project coordinator
rita@likta.lv

katrina
lipsane

Marketing project manager
katrina@likta.lv

MTWTFSSu
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
LIKTA event
Member event
National event
Other events